JP
EN







公式市川抽選サイト    Jan 30, 2023 14:49:09




平日 日付 結果
1 Tuesday 2023-01-24
641607
1
2 Tuesday 2023-01-17
557513
1
3 Tuesday 2023-01-10
871429
1
4 Tuesday 2023-01-03
227552
1
5 Tuesday 2022-12-27
249341
1
6 Tuesday 2022-12-20
104512
1
7 Tuesday 2022-12-13
987263
1
8 Tuesday 2022-12-06
501945
1
9 Tuesday 2022-11-29
814287
1
10 Tuesday 2022-11-22
287331
1
11 Tuesday 2022-11-15
072940
1
12 Tuesday 2022-11-08
192129
1
13 Tuesday 2022-11-01
722652
1
14 Tuesday 2022-10-25
303029
1
15 Tuesday 2022-10-18
660868
1
16 Tuesday 2022-10-11
686521
1
17 Tuesday 2022-10-04
626678
1
18 Tuesday 2022-09-27
874718
1
19 Tuesday 2022-09-20
682753
1
20 Tuesday 2022-09-13
901815
1
Copyright © Ichikawa Official Lottery Site. All Rights Reserved