JP
EN







公式市川抽選サイト    Jan 30, 2023 13:51:36




平日 日付 結果
1 Thursday 2023-01-26
642318
1
2 Thursday 2023-01-19
472947
1
3 Thursday 2023-01-12
628908
1
4 Thursday 2023-01-05
454207
1
5 Thursday 2022-12-29
066037
1
6 Thursday 2022-12-22
622755
1
7 Thursday 2022-12-15
394587
1
8 Thursday 2022-12-08
044369
1
9 Thursday 2022-12-01
658909
1
10 Thursday 2022-11-24
062153
1
11 Thursday 2022-11-17
454925
1
12 Thursday 2022-11-10
091888
1
13 Thursday 2022-11-03
174176
1
14 Thursday 2022-10-27
217599
1
15 Thursday 2022-10-20
806373
1
16 Thursday 2022-10-13
978039
1
17 Thursday 2022-10-06
769351
1
18 Thursday 2022-09-29
575139
1
19 Thursday 2022-09-22
766128
1
20 Thursday 2022-09-15
007393
1
Copyright © Ichikawa Official Lottery Site. All Rights Reserved