JP
EN







公式市川抽選サイト    Feb 27, 2020 15:00:17




平日 日付 結果
1 Wednesday 2020-02-26
711530
1
2 Wednesday 2020-02-19
140397
1
3 Wednesday 2020-02-12
010871
1
4 Wednesday 2020-02-05
213632
1
5 Wednesday 2020-01-29
508311
1
6 Wednesday 2020-01-22
232446
1
7 Wednesday 2020-01-15
591638
1
8 Wednesday 2020-01-08
037013
1
9 Wednesday 2020-01-01
425930
1
10 Wednesday 2019-12-25
308655
1
11 Wednesday 2019-12-18
264723
1
12 Wednesday 2019-12-11
192140
1
13 Wednesday 2019-12-04
159235
1
14 Wednesday 2019-11-27
484861
1
15 Wednesday 2019-11-20
816489
1
16 Wednesday 2019-11-13
593506
1
17 Wednesday 2019-11-06
427067
1
18 Wednesday 2019-10-30
913296
1
19 Wednesday 2019-10-23
147380
1
20 Wednesday 2019-10-16
124711
1
Copyright © Ichikawa Official Lottery Site. All Rights Reserved